Chip off the Old Block

Many people have commented how much I look like my father. He would be my twin if we were not separated in age by three decades. When my daughter was born four months ago, I was surprised by the number of people who said she looked like me. I hadn’t really thought much of it until I took a look at my own baby pictures, then it was clear, how much she really does look like me. I have posted my baby picture and Elyssa’s baby picture can you guess who is who?

baby-josh-crop.jpg

Baby A

Baby Elyssa

Baby B

Check out the comments to see if you got it right.

~ by Josh F on March 12, 2008.

4 Responses to “Chip off the Old Block”

  1. Baby A is Josh, Baby B is Elyssa

  2. That is so easy…. lol
    See you guys tonight!

  3. It’s easy to tell which one is Lyssie because of the carpet she is laying on. Good ol’ Mosgrove Towers carpet:)

  4. Josh I know. Mom

Leave a Reply

 
